Associates

Our financial representatives are the face of our organization. They not only represent the Northwestern Mutual Financial Network, but they also represent the best interests of their clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive, and help motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence.

 
 Anthony M Melsi

Anthony M Melsi, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Representative
anthony.melsi@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Christopher M Ball

Christopher M Ball, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Advisor
chris.ball@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Chris Ball graduated from St. Joseph’s University with a B.S. in Management/Marketing. After graduating, Chris worked in the computer industry a number of years before joining Northwestern Mutual in 1993. In his years with the company, Chris has held the positions of Financial Representative, Field Director and his current position as a Financial Advisor and the Disability Insurance Specialist. His mission is to help his clients attain financial security for their families and businesses. Chris has two children, Janet and Harrison and currently resides in Cinnaminson, New Jersey.

 
 Gary M. Shickora

Gary M. Shickora, CLU®

Managing Director
gary.shickora@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Gary Zalis

Gary Zalis

Financial Representative
gary.zalis@nm.com

 
 Hanniel C Nduati

Hanniel C Nduati

Financial Representative
hanniel.nduati@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Jeff Zalis

Financial Representative
jeff.zalis@nm.com

 
 John H Norton

John H Norton, B.A.

Financial Representative
john.norton@nm.com

John Norton graduated from Rider University, where he dual majored in marketing research and management information systems. During his career with Northwestern Mutual, John has held positions that include Director of Client Relations. Driven by a passion for impacting people’s lives, he specializes in business analysis and employee benefits. John and his wife, Lorraine, live in Mount Holly, New Jersey, and the couple have three children, Russell, Xenia and Marshall.

 
 Jonathan Robert Meyer

Jonathan Robert Meyer

Financial Representative
jonathan.meyer@nm.com

Jonathan Meyer graduated with honors from Boston College in 1994, where he majored in Economics. As a Financial Representative with the Northwestern Mutual Financial Network, Jonathan can offer his clients life, disability income, and long term care insurance. In addition, he can provide wealth accumulation solutions for retirement and education, estate analysis, and investment allocation and implementation. Jonathan and his wife, Jennifer, live in Mount Laurel with his three daughters, Sydney, Sophia and Siena and son Jackson.

 
 Larry Rosenberg

Larry Rosenberg

Financial Representative
larry.rosenberg@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Robert M Elkan

Robert M Elkan, CLU®

Financial Representative
robert.elkan@nm.com

 
 Thomas J Lehmann

Thomas J Lehmann

Financial Representative
thomas.lehmann@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck